jump to navigation

Redigera bilder online december 19, 2007

Posted by Peter Johansson in Bilder, Blandat, Verktyg, Web 2.0.
trackback

Splashup är ett bildredigeringsverktyg online som fungerar riktigt bra. Liknar Photoshop väldigt mycket. Det ska tydligen gå att koppla ihop Splashup med bilder som man har på Flickr eller Picasa men jag fick inte det att fungera. Men att öppna bilder från datorn och redigera fungerade alldeles utmärkt.

splashup.jpg

Flickr har även de lagt in möjligheten att redigera bilder direkt. Vilket är en bra lösning om ens bilder redan ligger på Flickr. Redigeringen är inte lika smart som Splashup men gränssnittet är trevligt och ett plus för att det går att lägga in en massa roliga figurer i bilden som redigeras. Så här kan det se ut:
flickr.jpg

Kommentarer

1. kaftans - oktober 9, 2012

Thanks for sharing such a nice idea, paragraph is good, thats why i have read it fully

2. Franklyn - mars 24, 2013

What’s up, after reading this awesome post i am also glad to share my experience here with friends.

3. merrelltom.com - april 17, 2013

Right here is the right web site for anybody who hopes to
find out about this topic. You understand so much its almost
hard to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).
You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic that has been discussed for
decades. Great stuff, just wonderful!

4. online event management - april 26, 2013

Great post.

5. Books Of Ra Online Spielen - maj 8, 2013

Can I simply say what a comfort to find somebody that really understands what they are talking about on the net.
You actually realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
More and more people should check this out
and understand this side of your story. I was
surprised you are not more popular because you most certainly possess the gift.

6. freejasonp.com - juni 19, 2013

You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this
topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand.
It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.

I am looking forward for your next post, I will
try to get the hang of it!

7. Haus Fay Hotel - juni 26, 2013

I seldom drop comments, however i did some searching and wound
up here Redigera bilder online | Webbpedagogik. And I do have
a couple of questions for you if you don’t mind. Could it be only me or does it give the impression like some of the comments look as if they are left by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are posting at other places, I would like to follow everything new you have to post. Would you list of all of all your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

8. www.ot.ufc.br - juni 28, 2013

wonderful issues altogether, you just won a brand new reader.
What would you suggest in regards to your submit that you made
a few days in the past? Any sure?

9. 5. sinif ingilizce konulari - juli 3, 2013

Howdy very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent ..
Superb .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally? I am satisfied to search out so many helpful info right here within the put up, we’d like work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.
. . . . .

10. vente a domicile - juli 9, 2013

In the film space, most marketing & technology group campaigns
are very one-way. Your downstream levels are starting to take notice by realizing that consumer tastes are changing and we need to make choices
driven by your consumers.

11. kaftan dresses - juli 20, 2013

I seldom leave comments, but I browsed some of the responses
on Redigera bilder online | Webbpedagogik.

I actually do have some questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be only me or does it look as if like some of the responses come across like they are coming from brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I’d like to follow everything
new you have to post. Would you make a list of all of all your shared
sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

